Mt. Vernon Register-News


Woodlawn Homecoming Court

Members of the 2010 Woodlawn High School Homecoming Court have been announced. They are, from left, Cassidy Patterson, Ross Owens, Annie Wehrheim, Trey Bruce, Katie Garren, Michael Panzier, Caitlin Olalde, Kristofer Harlow, Sabrina Durham, Logan Isaac, Payton Tufts, Eric Austin, Paige Tufts, James Watts, Christy Barnes, Jake Robinson, Catherine Coleman, Cody Collins, Kaci Hails and Trevor Fauss. Coronation will be 7 p.m Oct. 13.

Twitter Updates