Mt. Vernon Register-News

Contact Us

June 9, 2009

Contact our staff

MT VERNON — Register News

911 Broadway

P.O. Box 489

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Telephone: 618-242-0113

Advertising Fax: 618-242-8286

Newsroom Fax: 618-242-2797

Business Office Fax: 618-242-8286

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 AM - 5 PM

MANAGEMENT TEAM LEADERS

Publisher / General Manager: Bob Dennis

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 110

email: bob.dennis@register-news.com

Managing Editor: Tesa Glass

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 209

Email: tesa.Glass@register-news.com

Business Manager: Brenda Moore

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 106

Email: brenda.moore@register-news.com

Retail Advertising Manager: Sheonna Hill

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 150

Email: sheonna.hill@register-news.com



Alana Parker, Creative Services Manager

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 134

Email: alana.parker@register-news.com

Classified Manager: Melissa Hungate

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 170

Email: melissa.hungate@register-news.com

Circulation Manager: Jimmy Bass

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 120

Email: jimmy.bass@register-news.com

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Rick Hayes, Associate Editor

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.104

Email: rick.hayes@register-news.com

Travis Morse, Reporter

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.108

Email: travis.morse@register-news.com

Paul Hines, Sports Editor

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.208

Email: paul.hines@register-news.com

Chastity Courtney, staff writer

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.206

Email: chastity.courtney@register-news.com

ADVERTISING AND CREATIVE SERVICES TEAM

Sheonna Hill, Advertising Manager

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 150

Email: sheonna.hill@register-news.com

Jeff Mullen, Account Executive

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 154

Email: jeff.mullen@register-news.com

Missi Morgan , Account Executive

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 153

Email: missi.morgan@register-news.com

Barry Waggoner , Account Executive

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 152

Email: barry.waggoner@register-news.com

CIRCULATION TEAM

District Sales Manager, Special Project Manager

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 132

Email:

Amy Holmes, Circulation Assistant / Reader Services

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 102

Email: circulation@register-news.com

BUSINESS OFFICE TEAM

Sandy Lowery, Accounts Receivables Clerk

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 103

EmaiL: sandy.lowery@register-news.com

1
Text Only
Contact Us
Twitter Updates
Facebook
Stocks