Mt. Vernon Register-News

June 9, 2009

Contact our staff

Staff Writer
CNHI

MT VERNON — Register News

911 Broadway

P.O. Box 489

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Telephone: 618-242-0113

Advertising Fax: 618-242-8286

Newsroom Fax: 618-242-2797

Business Office Fax: 618-242-8286

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 AM - 5 PM

MANAGEMENT TEAM LEADERS

General Manager: Jamie Beacom

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 110

Email: jamie.beacom@register-news.com

Managing Editor: Tesa Glass

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 209

Email: tesa.glass@register-news.com

Retail Advertising Manager: Sheonna Hill

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 150

Email: sheonna.hill@register-news.com



Alana Parker, Creative Services Manager

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 134

Email: alana.parker@register-news.com

Classified Manager: Melissa Hungate

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 170

Email: melissa.hungate@register-news.com

Circulation Manager: Jimmy Bass

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 120

Email: jimmy.bass@register-news.com

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Rick Hayes, Associate Editor

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.104

Email: rick.hayes@register-news.com

Travis Morse, Reporter

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.108

Email: travis.morse@register-news.com

Robbie Edwards, Reporter

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.205

Email: robbie.edwards@register-news.com

Paul Hines, Sports Editor

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.208

Email: paul.hines@register-news.com

Chastity Courtney, staff writer

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.206

Email: chastity.courtney@register-news.com

ADVERTISING AND CREATIVE SERVICES TEAM

Sheonna Hill, Advertising Manager

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 150

Email: sheonna.hill@register-news.com

Missi Morgan , Account Executive

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 153

Email: missi.morgan@register-news.com

Nicole Pipher , Account Executive

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 152

Email: nicole.pipher@register-news.com

Steve Browning, Account Executive

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.207

Email: steve.browning@register-news.com

Lakalea Johnson, Advertising Expedieter

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext.150

Email: Lakalea.johnson@register-news.com

CIRCULATION TEAM

District Sales Manager, Special Project Manager

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 132

Email:

Amy Holmes, Circulation Assistant / Reader Services

Phone: 618-242-0114 Ext. 102

Email: circulation@register-news.com